Annual Meeting Summary

On Wednesday, June 23, we hosted our Annual Membership Meeting at our DCAC Gallery in downtown Manteo.

During the meeting we recapped 2020-2021, discussed what is ahead for 2021-2022, and then enjoyed light hors d'oeuvres.

Our officers for 2021-22 are Richard Phillips (President), Gail Midgett (First Vice President), Ginny Flowers (Second Vice President), Dawn Enochs (Secretary) and Landon Price (Treasurer).

Our incoming board members (the class of 2024) are Trey Govan, James Melvin, Babs Mulford, Richard Phillips, Landon Price and Jane Webster.