our team











Randi O'Sullivan

First Vice President

Richard Phillips

Second Vice President

Marsha Griffith


Landon Price


Dawn Enochs

President Ex-Officio

Ginny Flowers

Board of Directors:

Lisa Brickhouse Davis

Kelli Harmon

Luanne Hege

Loismary Hoehne

Kathy Horne

Laura Howard

David Huff

James Melvin

Gail Midgett

Babs Mulford

Jessica Sands

Peggy Saporito

Jane Webster

Bob Woodard


Executive Director

Chris Sawin

Gallery Staff

Fay Davis Edwards

Lynne Francis

Erin Johnson 

Louise Sanderlin

Gay Tillett

Janet Wiltshire

The Dare County Arts Council's mission is to encourage the arts in Dare County

through advocacy, enrichment and opportunity

(252) 473-5558

300 Queen Elizabeth Ave. Manteo, NC 27954

©2016 by Dare County Arts Council. Proudly created with Wix.com

Summer Gallery Hours:

May - September

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 10am -  4pm

Closed Sunday

Winter Gallery Hours:

October 1, 2019 - April 30, 2020

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 12pm - 4pm

Closed Sunday & Monday

© 2020 Dare County Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.