frank stick

memorial art show

The Longest Running Visual Arts Exhibit In Dare County 

2019 Frank Stick Memorial Art Show

The 41st Annual Frank Stick Memorial Art Show will be held at Dare County Arts Council January 26- February 26, 2019. The 2019 show will be dedicated to the late Glenn Eure.

The show is open to Dare County Arts Council members and non-members. Works by artists under the age of 18 are subject to DCAC Program Committee approval. Artwork can be dropped off on Tuesday, January 22 or Wednesday, January 23 between 10am and 5pm at the DCAC Gallery, located at 300 Queen Elizabeth Avenue, Manteo, NC 27954.


Author, poet and Gallery owner Pat Eure will judge the show.

Join us for the Opening Reception on Saturday, January 26 at 6pm. 

(252) 473-5558

300 Queen Elizabeth Ave. Manteo, NC 27954

©2016 by Dare County Arts Council. Proudly created with

Summer Gallery Hours:

May - September

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 10am -  4pm

Closed Sunday

Winter Gallery Hours:

October 1, 2019 - April 30, 2020

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 12pm - 4pm

Closed Sunday & Monday

© 2019 Dare County Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.